Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Trocha

Brandon Trocha

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Trocha
"Great service reasonable price I've enjoyed my experience I'm sure you will too!!!"
Profile photo of Allan Hesch

Allan Hesch

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Hesch
"I've been a State Farm customer for years but had the idea that my local agent felt it was a bother to him. A friend who's been a customer of Cara's for decades recommended her so I switched even though their office is 60 miles away. Couldn't be happier! I'm getting exactly the kind of service I would hope for. AAA+++"
Profile photo of Bayissa Badada

Bayissa Badada

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bayissa Badada
"I am very grateful to Cara Rasmussen and the team at the office today. Thank you for your kindness. Very fast and professional job. State Farm Insurance is on point."
Profile photo of Jasmine Villasenor

Jasmine Villasenor

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Villasenor
"Great service and communication. I had switched between multiple agents and Cara has really put in the effort to help us, we really appreciate it. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Teena Douglas

Teena Douglas

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teena Douglas
"This is a friendly office staffed with people that know what they are doing. Especially Jade, she was very patient and a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Gloria Palacios

Gloria Palacios

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Palacios
"My agent is wonderful very helpful"
Profile photo of Tami & Mike G

Tami & Mike G

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami & Mike G
"Kayla is AWESOME! She helped remove on vehicle, add another & answer RV insurance questions with a smile in her voice. Thank you!"
Profile photo of candice chalmers

candice chalmers

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by candice chalmers
"working as a local product vendor with a small business is stressful enough, but Cara has always had my back. She's timely in getting all those little things done, accurate and working with her really makes me feel secure. From our home life, cars and business insurance, there's no one better to work with!"
Profile photo of Aaron McGinn

Aaron McGinn

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron McGinn
"Super fast and helpful and courteous. Great service every time."
Profile photo of Rachel Olsen

Rachel Olsen

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Olsen
"I worked with Jade to add to my existing policy and she was awesome! She got me an amazing rate for a brand new car. It’s so nice to be able to call directly into their office and not wait on hold forever like other insurance providers. Thanks Jade!"
Profile photo of Lisa Lucio

Lisa Lucio

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lucio
"I recently had a bad experience with my current provider so I was going to shop around for other coverage and the first person I found was Cara. I did not need to look any further !! Cara was fantastic and went above and beyond my expectations in providing me with better pricing and excellent customer service !!! Cara has made this switch so quick and painless for me. I highly recommend... she will not disappoint !!! Thank you Cara"
Profile photo of Bobbi Bowman

Bobbi Bowman

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Bowman
"Cara Rasmussen has been such a help. She is present and personable. I feel she knows us. I feel like she is really on our side, showing such patience with all our questions."
Profile photo of Kate Dean

Kate Dean

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Dean
"I had the best, easiest, quickest experience getting car insurance through Angie. She was so kind and helpful. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jon Von Hall

Jon Von Hall

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Von Hall
"Freindly, Quick and Efficient, I Saved a Ton of Money Going Through Their Office"
Profile photo of kristina Francis

kristina Francis

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kristina Francis
"Angie was absolutely fantastic!! She saved my family so much money on home and auto insurance. I'm so grateful! Give her a call and see if you can save!"
Profile photo of Stevie Johnson

Stevie Johnson

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stevie Johnson
"I made the switch from geico to State Farm because of Angie! She saved me so much a month and way more coverage! She is making sure my car, home and children are all protected. Both Angie and Cara are extremely helpful and so friendly. I am happy to have made the switch"
Profile photo of Julissa Mark

Julissa Mark

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julissa Mark
"Super friendly, helpful, and efficient at getting me the amazing rates that is best suited for me."
Profile photo of Mcm More

Mcm More

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mcm More
"State Farm Thank You Thank You!! Great app the office is right downtown in Salem OR ,the office staff are Incredible , Incredible customer service THANK YOU. I'm telling everyone about State Farm, State Farm saved me $130 a month. Thank You Thank You!!!!"
Profile photo of Chalen Hoffert

Chalen Hoffert

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chalen Hoffert
"If you’re looking to join State Farm, Cara has the best office! They respond back to me within 24 hours every time! I recently purchased an apartment and a truck, and they made it super easy to add them to my account AND offer ways to help lower my rate without me having to ask :)"
Profile photo of cassandra smock

cassandra smock

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cassandra smock
"Angie was absolutely amazing!! It took no time at all to get me a better rate for my bundle while switching to them!!"
Profile photo of Janai Rodriguez

Janai Rodriguez

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janai Rodriguez
"Love this State Farm location and team! They have always made everything very easy, from first starting up my policy to adding things during the year."
Profile photo of Katie Karnes

Katie Karnes

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Karnes
"We've been with Cara for a long time, and we really appreciated our relationship with her when this last year my daughter and I were in a car accident and my daughter ended up in the hospital for three weeks. Cara and her team were super responsive and quickly answered all my questions immediately after the accident. Cara was incredibly proactive on our behalf and made sure I was well informed on how our insurance was going to work before I even knew the questions to ask. She and her team have continued to regularly follow up with us at each turn. I couldn't imagine working with anyone else during this difficult time."
Profile photo of J C Bettencourt

J C Bettencourt

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J C Bettencourt
"Our agent is friendly and helpful. It's just the kind of insurance office with personnel most people would love to have. We are quite pleased with the service we received."
Profile photo of Shelly Lofgren

Shelly Lofgren

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Lofgren
"Cara is knowledgeable and interested in providing good service to her clients"
Profile photo of Service Team Of Professionals -Salem

Service Team Of Professionals -Salem

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Service Team Of Professionals -Salem
"STOP Salem is really looking forward to developing a professional relationship with Cara and her staff. Every time we have visited their location their staff has been very friendly, open, and atmosphere has been upbeat. Overall interacting with Cara and her staff has been excellent definitely would recommend to people in the community."